• Sung-Kyung Ryu

    Sung-Kyung Ryu

    • PositionDean / Professor
    • OfficeBusiness Administration Building 8104
    • Tel051-320-1918
    • Emailsk1ryu@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Il-Hyun Yoon

    Il-Hyun Yoon

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Cooperation Hall 1408
    • Tel051-320-2631
    • Emailihyoon58@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jay-Young Moon

    Jay-Young Moon

    • PositionChair of Dept / Associate Profeoosr
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7407
    • Tel051-320-1621
    • Emailjaymoon@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jun-Sik Kwak

    Jun-Sik Kwak

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7405
    • Tel051-320-1732
    • Emailno1marketer@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chang-Dae Kim

    Chang-Dae Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7508
    • Tel051-320-1604
    • Emailcdkim@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seung-Sub Eum

    Seung-Sub Eum

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7503
    • Tel051-320-1619
    • Emailemuss@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kyong-Ho Hahn

    Kyong-Ho Hahn

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7401
    • Tel051-320-1610
    • Emailkhahn@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hong-Bae Kim

    Hong-Bae Kim

    • PositionChair of Dept / Associate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7403
    • Tel051-320-1913
    • Emailrtctogether@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ji-Kyung Jang

    Ji-Kyung Jang

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7401
    • Tel051-320-2185
    • Emailjkjang@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ye-Kyung Kwon

    Ye-Kyung Kwon

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7309
    • Tel051-320-1613
    • Emailyiqing@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jae-Hee Suh

    Jae-Hee Suh

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7516
    • Tel051-320-1606
    • Emailjhsuh@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sang-Hyeop An

    Sang-Hyeop An

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7507
    • Tel051-320-1607
    • Emailshan21@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Yoeng-Taak Lee

    Yoeng-Taak Lee

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7517
    • Tel051-320-2603
    • Emailytlee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Weon-Il Choi

    Weon-Il Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7506
    • Tel051-320-1612
    • Emailwichoi@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Bun-Tae Kim

    Bun-Tae Kim

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7402
    • Tel051-320-1618
    • Emailkimbuntae@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Joo-Hun Kang

    Joo-Hun Kang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7502
    • Tel051-320-2050
    • Emailjhkang@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seon-Bok Lee

    Seon-Bok Lee

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7504
    • Tel051-320-1615
    • Emailsblee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jeong-Duk Jung

    Jeong-Duk Jung

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeInternational Studies Building 7503
    • Tel051-320-1605
    • Emailjungj@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Eun-Mi Lee

    Eun-Mi Lee

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeInternational building 7501
    • Tel051-320-4832
    • Emailemlee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr