Faculty

  • Dong-Hoon Lee

    Dong-Hoon Lee

    • PositionDean / Associate Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 908
    • Tel051-320-2083
    • Emaildhl@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jin-Taek Seo

    Jin-Taek Seo

    • PositionChair of Game Technology Dept / Assistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 912
    • Tel051-320-2955
    • Emailjintaeks@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Tae-Soo Yun

    Tae-Soo Yun

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 8f
    • Tel051-320-2626
    • Emailtsyun@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Woo-Suk Ju

    Woo-Suk Ju

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 916
    • Tel051-320-2642
    • Emailsavrang@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seung-Woo Cho

    Seung-Woo Cho

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 201
    • Tel051-320-2641
    • Emailswcho@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seung-Keun Song

    Seung-Keun Song

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 901
    • Tel051-320-1703
    • Emailsongsk@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seon-Jeong Yoon

    Seon-Jeong Yoon

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 611
    • Tel051-320-1647
    • Emailysj0827@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Joong-Soo Park

    Joong-Soo Park

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 1004
    • Tel051-320-1756
    • Emailloveamen@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hyun-Jin Yeo

    Hyun-Jin Yeo

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 919
    • Tel051-320-2695
    • Emailhjyeo@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kyung-Su Kwon

    Kyung-Su Kwon

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 919
    • Tel051-320-2694
    • Emailkskwon@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Mi-Jin Kim

    Mi-Jin Kim

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 910
    • Tel051-320-1976
  • Byung-Chun Lee

    Byung-Chun Lee

    • PositionChair of Animation Dept / Assistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 605(2)
    • Tel051-320-1534
    • Emailmyeyes71@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seung-Hun Kang

    Seung-Hun Kang

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 201
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emaildooll11@hanmail.net
  • Hyun-Seok Lee

    Hyun-Seok Lee

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 202
    • Tel051-320-2177
    • Emailhslee@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dong-Hyuk Choi

    Dong-Hyuk Choi

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 205
    • Tel051-320-2078
  • Chul-Young Choi

    Chul-Young Choi

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 909
    • Tel051-320-1974
    • Emailfreechoi@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ki-Hong Kim

    Ki-Hong Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 906
    • Tel051-320-1704
    • Emailclatukim@gmail.com
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hong-Sik Pak

    Hong-Sik Pak

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 608(3)
    • Tel051-320-1734/2179
    • Emailhspak@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Bal-Gum Song

    Bal-Gum Song

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 1015
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr