Faculty

  • Hong-Sik Pak

    Hong-Sik Pak

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 608
    • Tel051-320-1734/2179
    • Emailhspak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jin-Taek Seo

    Jin-Taek Seo

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 912
    • Tel051-320-2955
    • Emailjintaeks@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Bal-Geum Song

    Bal-Geum Song

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 1015
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chul-Young Choi

    Chul-Young Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 909
    • Tel051-320-1974
    • Emailfreechoi@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Byung-Chun Lee

    Byung-Chun Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 605(2)
    • Tel051-320-1534
    • Emailmyeyes71@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sang-Yoon Lee

    Sang-Yoon Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 922
    • Tel051-320-2084
    • Emailsyleemusic@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dong-Hun Lee

    Dong-Hun Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 908
    • Tel051-320-2083
    • Emaildhl@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Tae-Soo Yoon

    Tae-Soo Yoon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 8f
    • Tel051-320-2626
    • Emailtsyun@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Woo-Suk Ju

    Woo-Suk Ju

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 916
    • Tel051-320-2642
    • Emailsavrang@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seung-Woo Cho

    Seung-Woo Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 201
    • Tel051-320-2641
    • Emailswcho@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seung-Keun Song

    Seung-Keun Song

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 901
    • Tel051-320-1703
    • Emailsongsk@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seon-Jeong Yoon

    Seon-Jeong Yoon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 611
    • Tel051-320-1647
    • Emailysj0827@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kyung-Su Kwon

    Kyung-Su Kwon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 919
    • Tel051-320-2694
    • Emailkskwon@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Mi-Jin Kim

    Mi-Jin Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 910
    • Tel051-320-1976
  • Seung-Hun Kang

    Seung-Hun Kang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 201
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emaildooll11@hanmail.net
  • Hyun-Seok Lee

    Hyun-Seok Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 202
    • Tel051-320-2177
    • Emailhslee@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dong-Hyuk Choi

    Dong-Hyuk Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 205
    • Tel051-320-2078
  • Ki-Hong Kim

    Ki-Hong Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 906
    • Tel051-320-1704
    • Emailclatukim@gmail.com
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Cheung-Woon Jho

    Cheung-Woon Jho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 1009
    • Tel051-320-2049
    • Emailewjho@dongseo.ac.kr