Faculty

  • Jin-Ho Lee

    Jin-Ho Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9407
    • Tel051-320-1848
    • Emailjiholee@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ji-Young Yoon

    Ji-Young Yoon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9408
    • Tel051 320 1861
    • Emailklismos@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Bum-Kyu Kang

    Bum-Kyu Kang

    • PositionProfessor
    • Tel051-320-1867
    • Emailidesign@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sung-Pil Lee

    Sung-Pil Lee

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9213
    • Tel051-320-1846
    • Emailsungplee@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Myung-Hee Lee

    Myung-Hee Lee

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9406
    • Tel051-320-1868
    • Emailmoran@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sue-Hwa Kim

    Sue-Hwa Kim

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9308
    • Tel051-320-1779
    • Emailsuehwa@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jung-Wook Go

    Jung-Wook Go

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9510
    • Tel051-320-2659
    • Emailgjw@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hae-Yoon Kim

    Hae-Yoon Kim

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeDesign Hall 9507
    • Tel051-320-1854
    • Emailkimhaeyoon@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Do-Sang Ryu

    Do-Sang Ryu

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 1015
    • Tel010-3139-3132
    • Emailwhite3139@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ju-Young Chang

    Ju-Young Chang

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 704
    • Tel051-320-1843
    • Emailjychang@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kyung-Won Kim

    Kyung-Won Kim

    • PositionAssistant Projessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 1017
    • Tel051 320 1531
    • Emailkkw770@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Joo-Hee Huh

    Joo-Hee Huh

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 913
    • Emailjoohee.huh@gmail.com