Faculty

  • Hong-Sik Pak

    Hong-Sik Pak

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 614
    • Tel051-320-1734/2179
    • Emailhspak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jin-Taek Seo

    Jin-Taek Seo

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 612
    • Tel051-320-2955
    • Emailjintaeks@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Bal-Geum Song

    Bal-Geum Song

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 615
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sung-Hoon Cho

    Sung-Hoon Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 611
    • Tel051-320-4206
    • Emailmattcho@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chul-Young Choi

    Chul-Young Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 909
    • Tel051-320-1974
    • Emailfreechoi@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Byung-Chun Lee

    Byung-Chun Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 605
    • Tel051-320-1534
    • Emailmyeyes71@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sang-Yoon Lee

    Sang-Yoon Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 922
    • Tel051-320-2084
    • Emailsyleemusic@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kwang-Ho Baek

    Kwang-Ho Baek

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 607
    • Emailonejatan@gmail.com
  • Ho-Jae Lee

    Ho-Jae Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 609
    • Emailmegaspeed@hanmail.net
  • Yoon-Jeong Han

    Yoon-Jeong Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Yohan Han

    Yohan Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailyoshrimp@gmail.com
  • Qu-Lin

    Qu-Lin

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 609
    • Emailsun-clear@nate.com
  • Eunmi Kang

    Eunmi Kang

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emaileunanimi@naver.com
  • KyoungHeon Kim

    KyoungHeon Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailkikikim@gmail.com
  • Ji Yun

    Ji Yun

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailjiyunmyself@gmail.com
  • Jiang Hai Tao

    Jiang Hai Tao

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailjiang5275@gmail.com
  • MinJung-Hong

    MinJung-Hong

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailemjayhong01@gmail.com
  • Chae-Hong Lim

    Chae-Hong Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Dong-Hyuk Choi

    Dong-Hyuk Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 205
    • Tel051-320-2078
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@dongseo.ac.kr