Faculty

  • Hong-Sik Pak

    Hong-Sik Pak

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 614
    • Tel051-320-1734/2179
    • Emailhspak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sung-Hoon Cho

    Sung-Hoon Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 611
    • Tel051-320-4206
    • Emailmattcho@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Balgum Song

    Balgum Song

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 615
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGSI 402
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sébastien Simon

    Sébastien Simon

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsimon.dongseo@gmail.com
  • Byung-Chun Lee

    Byung-Chun Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 605
    • Tel051-320-1534
    • Emailmyeyes71@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chul-Young Choi

    Chul-Young Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 909
    • Tel051-320-1974
    • Emailfreechoi@dongseo.ac.kr
  • GuHee Yoon

    GuHee Yoon

    • PositionProfessor
    • Office051-320-4803
    • Emailyoon92@dongseo.ac.kr
  • MinJoo Kim

    MinJoo Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Tel051-320-4803
    • Emailkxxhz@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chae-Hong Lim

    Chae-Hong Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Yoon-Jeong Han

    Yoon-Jeong Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Jae-Ho Lee

    Jae-Ho Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 609
    • Emailmegaspeed@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Yohan Han

    Yohan Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailyoshrimp@gmail.com