• Hongsik Pak

    Hongsik Pak

    • PositionChair of Dept./Associate Professor
    • OfficeNM614
    • Tel051-320-1734
    • Emailhspak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Balgum Song

    Balgum Song

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNM615
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sojin Kim

    Sojin Kim

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNM613
    • Tel051-320-4254
    • Emailsojinkim@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Gordon Bazsali Jr.

    Gordon Bazsali Jr.

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNM 610
    • Emaild61132@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNM 608-1
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jiang Hai Tao

    Jiang Hai Tao

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNM610
    • Emailjiang5275@gmail.com
  • Qu Lin

    Qu Lin

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailqulin@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Zhou Jia Ni

    Zhou Jia Ni

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailmoses472530@gmail.com
  • MinJoo Kim

    MinJoo Kim

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailkxxhz@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Eunmi Kang

    Eunmi Kang

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeCAS 5102
    • Emailek1215@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jiyun Choi

    Jiyun Choi

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeNM609
    • Emailmercynima@gmail.com
  • Sébastien Simon

    Sébastien Simon

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeNM608-1
    • Emailsimon.dongseo@gmail.com
  • Yoonjeong Han

    Yoonjeong Han

    • PositionAdjunct Professor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Dongju Park

    Dongju Park

    • PositionInstructor
    • Emailcgpixelstudio@gmail.com
  • Chaehong Lim

    Chaehong Lim

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Seul Ki Lee

    Seul Ki Lee

    • PositionInstructor
    • Emailseulatjjpictures@gmail.com
  • Ji Yun

    Ji Yun

    • PositionResearcher
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailjiyun@dongseo.ac.kr