• Zhou Jia Ni

    Zhou Jia Ni

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailmoses472530@gmail.com
  • Hong-Sik Pak

    Hong-Sik Pak

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM614
    • Tel051-320-1734/2179
    • Emailhspak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Balgum Song

    Balgum Song

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM615
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM608-1
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sébastien Simon

    Sébastien Simon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM608-1
    • Emailsimon.dongseo@gmail.com
  • Byung-Chun Lee

    Byung-Chun Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • Tel051-320-1534
    • Emailmyeyes71@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chul-Young Choi

    Chul-Young Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM909
    • Tel051-320-1974
    • Emailfreechoi@dongseo.ac.kr
  • MinJoo Kim

    MinJoo Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailkxxhz@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chae-Hong Lim

    Chae-Hong Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Yoon-Jeong Han

    Yoon-Jeong Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Eunmi Kang

    Eunmi Kang

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailek1215@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dong-Hyuk Choi

    Dong-Hyuk Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGlobal Village 205
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailartistar@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jiyun Choi

    Jiyun Choi

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM610
    • Emailmercynima@gmail.com
  • Jiang Hai Tao

    Jiang Hai Tao

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM610
    • Emailjiang5275@gmail.com
  • Qu-Lin

    Qu-Lin

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailqulin@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ji Yun

    Ji Yun

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailjiyun@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seul Ki Lee

    Seul Ki Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailseulatjjpictures@gmail.com