• JinTaek Seo

    JinTaek Seo

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 612
    • Tel051-320-2955
    • Emailjintaeks@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hong-Sik Pak

    Hong-Sik Pak

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeNew Millennium 614
    • Tel051-320-1734/2179
    • Emailhspak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGSI 402
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Balgum Song

    Balgum Song

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeNew Millennium 615
    • Tel051-320-2078
    • Emailsbu1977@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jae-Ho Lee

    Jae-Ho Lee

    • PositionInterdisciplinary Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 609
    • Emailmegaspeed@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jiang Hai Tao

    Jiang Hai Tao

    • PositionInterdisciplinary Professor
    • OfficeNM610
    • Emailjianghaitao1517@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dae-Ki Kang

    Dae-Ki Kang

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeUIT - U706
    • Tel051-320-1721
    • Emaildkkang@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Su-Hyun Park

    Su-Hyun Park

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeUIT - U707
    • Tel051-320-1723
    • Emailsubak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Byung-Gook Lee

    Byung-Gook Lee

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeUIT - U207
    • Tel051-320-1727
    • Emaillbg@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hyo-Taek Lim

    Hyo-Taek Lim

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeUIT - U304
    • Tel051-320-1718
    • Emailhtlim@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hoon-Jae Lee

    Hoon-Jae Lee

    • PositionInterdisciplinary professors
    • OfficeUIT - U704
    • Tel051-320-1730
    • Emailhjlee@dongseo.ac.kr