Faculty

  • Sung-Hoon Cho

    Sung-Hoon Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 611
    • Tel051-320-4206
    • Emailmattcho@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeGSI 402
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sébastien Simon

    Sébastien Simon

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsimon.dongseo@gmail.com
  • GuHee Yoon

    GuHee Yoon

    • PositionProfessor
    • Office051-320-4803
    • Emailyoon92@dongseo.ac.kr
  • MinJoo Kim

    MinJoo Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Tel051-320-4803
    • Emailkxxhz@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chae-Hong Lim

    Chae-Hong Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Yoon-Jeong Han

    Yoon-Jeong Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Yohan Han

    Yohan Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailyoshrimp@gmail.com
  • Jiang Hai Tao

    Jiang Hai Tao

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailjianghaitao1517@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ji Yun

    Ji Yun

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailjiyun@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kwang-Ho Baek

    Kwang-Ho Baek

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 607
    • Emailonejatan@dongseo.ac.kr