Faculty

  • Sung-Hoon Cho

    Sung-Hoon Cho

    • PositionChair of Dept./Assistant Professor
    • OfficeNM611
    • Tel051-320-4206
    • Emailmattcho@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNM 608-1
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Zhou Jia Ni

    Zhou Jia Ni

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailmoses472530@gmail.com
  • GuHee Yoon

    GuHee Yoon

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailyoon92@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sébastien Simon

    Sébastien Simon

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeNM 608-1
    • Emailsimon.dongseo@gmail.com
  • MinJoo Kim

    MinJoo Kim

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailkxxhz@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Jiyun Choi

    Jiyun Choi

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • OfficeNM609
    • Emailmercynima@gmail.com
  • Chae-Hong Lim

    Chae-Hong Lim

    • PositionProfessor Invited
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Yoonjeong Han

    Yoonjeong Han

    • PositionAdjunct Professor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Ji Yun

    Ji Yun

    • PositionResearcher
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailjiyun@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seul Ki Lee

    Seul Ki Lee

    • PositionInstructor
    • Emailseulatjjpictures@gmail.com