Faculty

  • Zhou Jia Ni

    Zhou Jia Ni

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailmoses472530@gmail.com
  • Sung-Hoon Cho

    Sung-Hoon Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM611
    • Tel051-320-4206
    • Emailmattcho@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Eel-Jin Chae

    Eel-Jin Chae

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM905
    • Tel051-320-1975
    • Emailcinetree@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Thomas Humpal

    Thomas Humpal

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM608-1
    • Emailthomas@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sébastien Simon

    Sébastien Simon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM608-1
    • Emailsimon.dongseo@gmail.com
  • GuHee Yoon

    GuHee Yoon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailyoon92@dongseo.ac.kr
  • MinJoo Kim

    MinJoo Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5104
    • Emailkxxhz@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Chae-Hong Lim

    Chae-Hong Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailsn1993a@hanmail.net
  • Yoon-Jeong Han

    Yoon-Jeong Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailkatie99@naver.com
  • Yohan Han

    Yohan Han

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailyoshrimp@gmail.com
  • Jiang Hai Tao

    Jiang Hai Tao

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeNM610
    • Emailjianghaitao1517@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ji Yun

    Ji Yun

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeCAS5102
    • Emailjiyun@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seul Ki Lee

    Seul Ki Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • Emailseulatjjpictures@gmail.com