• Young Sil Lee

    Young Sil Lee

    • PositionChair of Dept. / Assistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 608
    • Tel051-320-1709
    • Emaillys0113@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Elena Tsomko

    Elena Tsomko

    • PositionAssistant Professor
    • OfficeNew Millennium 608
    • Tel051-320-2870
    • Emailelena@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hoon-Jae Lee

    Hoon-Jae Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U704
    • Tel051-320-1730
    • Emailhjlee@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sang-Gon Lee

    Sang-Gon Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U105
    • Tel051-320-1760
    • Emailnok60@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hyo-Taek Lim

    Hyo-Taek Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U304
    • Tel051-320-1718
    • Emailhtlim@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Byung-Gook Lee

    Byung-Gook Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U207
    • Tel051-320-1727
    • Emaillbg@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Su-Hyun Park

    Su-Hyun Park

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U707
    • Tel051-320-1723
    • Emailsubak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dae-Ki Kang

    Dae-Ki Kang

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeUIT - U706
    • Tel051-320-1721
    • Emaildkkang@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seok-Ho Lee

    Seok-Ho Lee

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeUIT- U208
    • Tel051-320-1744
    • Emailpetra@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hyon-Tai Sug

    Hyon-Tai Sug

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U309
    • Tel051-320-1733
    • Emailsht@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hwang-Kyu Yang

    Hwang-Kyu Yang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U206
    • Tel051-320-1725
    • Emailhkyang88@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Ho Jiacang

    Ho Jiacang

    • OfficeUIT-701
    • Emailho_jiacang@hotmail.com