• Dae-Ki Kang

    Dae-Ki Kang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U706
    • Tel051-320-1721
    • Emaildkkang@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hyo-Taek Lim

    Hyo-Taek Lim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U304
    • Tel051-320-1718
    • Emailhtlim@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kwan-Pyo Ko

    Kwan-Pyo Ko

    • PositionAssociate Professor
    • OfficeUIT - U305
    • Tel051-320-1729
    • Emailkpko@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Suhyun Park

    Suhyun Park

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U707
    • Tel051-320-1723
    • Emailsubak@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hyon-Tai Sug

    Hyon-Tai Sug

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U309
    • Tel051-320-1733
    • Emailsht@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dong-Hyun Kim

    Dong-Hyun Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U306
    • Tel051-320-1801
    • Emailpusrover@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Dae-Soo Cho

    Dae-Soo Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U307
    • Tel051-320-1897
    • Emaildscho@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Byung-Gook Lee

    Byung-Gook Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U207
    • Tel051-320-1727
    • Emaillbg@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Gyeong-Mi Cho

    Gyeong-Mi Cho

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U705
    • Tel051-320-1728
    • Emailgcho@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Seok-Ho Lee

    Seok-Ho Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT- U208
    • Tel051-320-1744
    • Emailpetra@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Mi-Kyeong Moon

    Mi-Kyeong Moon

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U211
    • Tel051-320-1702
    • Emailmkmoon@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hwang-Kyu Yang

    Hwang-Kyu Yang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U206
    • Tel051-320-1725
    • Emailhkyang88@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Kyung-Hwan Cha

    Kyung-Hwan Cha

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U104
    • Tel051-320-1759
    • Emailkhcha@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Sang-Gon Lee

    Sang-Gon Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U105
    • Tel051-320-1760
    • Emailnok60@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Hoon-Jae Lee

    Hoon-Jae Lee

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U704
    • Tel051-320-1730
    • Emailhjlee@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Won-Tae Jang

    Won-Tae Jang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U109
    • Tel051-320-1737
    • Emailjwtay@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Gi-Hyun Hwang

    Gi-Hyun Hwang

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - 703
    • Tel051-320-1772
    • Emailhwanggh@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Tae-Yong Kim

    Tae-Yong Kim

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - U103
    • Tel051-320-1738
    • Emailtykimw2k@dongseo.ac.kr
  • Do-Un Jeong

    Do-Un Jeong

    • PositionProfessor
    • OfficeUIT - 708
    • Tel051-320-1771
    • Emaildujeong@dongseo.ac.kr